The two headed Serpent

My friend who is small…asked me about my ring, Ouroboros

The two headed serpent….Out of death springs life…eternal…

Out of darkness, light….

Out of Destruction, Creation….

Shiva, dancing in my heart….made a path for the love I feel today…

My friend, beating me in the dance of the Art…makes me stronger….everytime I fall, my timing is bettered…

every rasp of a knuckle…the sinew bears the brunt, the next blow…the body knows…and moves, like a dagger….through…

connecting…

And I am training to be stronger, yes…but also to quiet the mind, to put aside the chaos and hear the true voice calling…

Once the body knows what it must do, once the flesh has an intuition of its own…the mind is a point of light….

ready to pierce any thought, like a dart through a dart….

I hear the beating of my heart, against the world…within your folded arms….

The training has brought me here….I can become the yin to your yang….

our dragon has found the circle unending….the night in the day, the sky lit to Orange just before Eight minutes turns the Day to Darkness…

Before the Horizon is illuminated in the morning….I reach to touch the head of my other….The serpent intertwined…the two heads, two minds….one body…

forevermore unified.

About binaryLady

Front-End Wiz and Full stack developer

Leave a Reply

