Code “IS” Poetry!!!

I am doing my happy dance because my PHP is working!!!!

Such a distinct and unique sense of satisfaction.

I feel like the puzzle master right now because I have made a chinese restaurant menu print out

menu items by category. I know this doesn’t sound all that exciting to some but I have wrapped my head

partially around Arrays() and loops!{}

I must thank my teach. V.G. for being so good at not telling the answer to the problem

but rather pointing collective heads in the right direction through the matrix of possibilities

where one might get entirely tied up in their own shoestrings of logical mishaps.

LE PETIT PRINCE by A.St.Exupery

About binaryLady

Front-End Wiz and Full stack developer

3 comments

  1. shaaron

    Here’s to excellent teachers!!!! They keep HOPE alive!!!

  2. The Boston Perl Mongers would be proud.

    Most of my code was obfuscated. But when written with intent, code is poetry.

    http://boston.pm.org/

Leave a Reply

