the thwarting of my desire

capture me up into those hands

tall and graceful man

your deft grasp is the cup which saves me

I have grown the sister of yesterday

I no longer know the way

I knew when

I was a youngblood bold scoundrel

bound to my tempest passion

a fire pit burning and roiling within these loins

now I want you to chase me down

a lion hunter

the kill is your prize you must earn it

to devour this treasure

I have between my thighs

I live for the air to stiffen and the moments to eradicate time

your size insurmountable

thwarts desire’s only flame

and reality is the playing card in this lover’s game.

About binaryLady

Front-End Wiz and Full stack developer

2 comments

  1. J.P. Moody

    Yikes…Excellent

  2. wow!! heady stuff – thanks for the poke btw – no pun intended ;-))

Leave a Reply

