This Thread

I have a thought

it crosses my mind

and zigs down out of my heart

to my throat and I find my voice

a word is forming

the birth of a thought

lightness is gathering within

my chest expanding

this breath

continues

further than I can conceive

where you find me in the mist

amidst love

so vast the universe and I

we drink the pulsating vibrations of all life

I want to give this to you

World

you are a sea that I jump into daily

naked and vulnerable

with nothing but the knowledge of your mystery

and you save and salve me

again and again

in this Earthly existence

About binaryLady

Front-End Wiz and Full stack developer

Leave a Reply

