free form philosophy

color field breaking eloquent dance

I fell but did not land broken

rather floated

onward

toward

distant lands

where my feet settled

and I went to work with my hands

my mind a sponge

my heart a zephyr

freed from such a long time

in a cloud

there is truth to behold

and there are so many ways to be held

this wind rolling on up this hill

shaking new buds from their Earthen beds

has sailed me

in hands of good intention

this Spring

has revealed to me

this world is made with alchemy

bonding the lost

to

a path of shared

inexplicable

wonder

About binaryLady

Front-End Wiz and Full stack developer

Leave a Reply

