vicious walrus

I am pink petals coming from a toothy grin

I am the cloven hoof stepping forth to the slaughter

I am a grassy knoll about to paved for the first time

a parking lot

and a dime store

I am the forth coming gloomy day

or a hideous rain storm on vacation

well I am to surprise you and all your ideals

with the reality

so raw that it feels

like a beast by your bed

I am sworn to your head

a must be in a maybe situation

a many fold tale in a story with no explanation

I cannot query your loving me

beyond the first pale look which you took of me

About binaryLady

Front-End Wiz and Full stack developer

Leave a Reply

