prague perversion

the milk rolls down your thighs

i am of no surprise

you caught me the first time

with your eyes

does it turn you on?

does it make you turn and run?

of how we could have such fun

within one another within that foreign land?

I am a spider crawling up your sleeve

to the very last breath

the very first plead

you plead to me to stop

but I will not

your back is arched in pleasure

and I know so much better

how to tease the beauty from the beast

you run to me in shirt sleeves

and you leave on both knees

lover

come to me in depth so dark you cannot

see

the light it is

your

indemnity

and see all the world lies within me.

About binaryLady

Front-End Wiz and Full stack developer

One comment

  1. justin

    yikes…would like to be that person

Leave a Reply

