going to post everyday for a year! 1011 is better already than 1010!

Just a wee bit of random post, post haste ad hoc and beat around the block.

No blues is news if that is better than of what you are used.

To stand in line for an hour and a half why not go for a walk instead.

Ride don’t drive, certainly don’t be uncivilized!

If I am walking with my knee highs on by the snow banks on Congress please, please slow down and save me from salty snow spray

I don’t want to become familiar with your tire without even knowing your name.

If you are going to take me on you had better come with your big boy boots on.

I’m not here to play games, I’m here to survive with style and laughter and grace.

About binaryLady

Front-End Wiz and Full stack developer

Leave a Reply

