rainbows

I would like to see you before me

with that singular look

upon your face

how  much time lies outstretched within this canopy of our lives?

your stars are mine… I do believe

and in this quiet reflection subtle waves bounce  from me to you

lie down in the softness of my breast and curl my hair like ribbons around your dirty fingers

this day is meant for us and no one else

naked under a blanket of ever-falling stars like raindrops upon the ocean

I am swimming through this mind and circumventing time

in order to be by your side

 

About binaryLady

Front-End Wiz and Full stack developer

Leave a Reply

